Just thinking

I think I am going to alter this blog a little. I still aim to bag as many trig points as I can but there’s more than that to all this. I don’t want to limit myself to just trig points, in the last few weeks I have been to sdome amazing places that didn’t involve trig points. And surely those are worth just as much?

 

I’ve also signed up for the walk 1000 miles challenge this year so would nice to have somewhere to keep track of that. And I am semi planning to walk hadrians wall this year, the current plan is to do it all in one go without camping but we’ll see if that changes as I plan it. Thinking of doing it for charity, currently Mountain Rescue is my charity of choice. I’ll write a proper blog on that though once the details are sorted both in my mind and in reality 😛

 

So ye, there may be some changes here.

Leave a Reply

